Camp Logos took me from know-nothing to advanced

Now, I have a custom layout that shows me four different Bible translations and another that shows me a Bible and commentary side-by-side. Morris also explained that if we get to a point where we have a bunch of different Logos windows on our screen, selecting one of the predefined layouts will tell Logos to “clean up” our workspace and organize it automatically.

I’ve organized my library so that I can do more refined searches and have a better chance of finding what I’m looking for without having to sort through a bunch of unhelpful results. By prioritizing some items in my library (open the Library, click on Prioritize), Logos knows which Bibles and commentaries I prefer and will choose those when I access other tools.

read more here: tuaw.com

Apparently there is also specific guides for sermon and bible study preparation. Could be something useful for you all.

